You are here

Contact Us

College of Education

Phone: (337) 482-6681
Fax: (337) 482-5842
E-mail: education@louisiana.edu

Mailing Address

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
College of Education
P.O. Box 43722
Lafayette, LA 70504-3722

Physical Location

1405 Johnston Street
Lafayette, LA 70503
Building: Maxim Doucet Hall 105

Hours

Monday through Thursday from 7:30 a.m.-11:45 a.m. and 12:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m
Friday from 7:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Dean's Office

Dr. Nathan Roberts
Professor & Dean

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 114
Phone: (337) 482-1026
E-mail: nroberts@louisiana.edu

Ms. Tiffany Taylor
Executive Assistant to the Dean

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 114
Phone: (337) 482-6678
E-mail:ttaylor@louisiana.edu

Associate Dean's Office

Dr. Dianne F. Olivier
Professor & Associate Dean of Administration & Academic Affairs

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 102
Phone: (337) 482-6716
E-mail: dianne.olivier@louisiana.edu

Mrs. Dianna Richard
Administrative Assistant

Location: Picard Center 225
Phone: (337) 482-6747
E-mail: drichard@louisiana.edu

Assistant Dean & Office of Student Services

Mrs. Cindy Duhon
Assistant Dean for Student Services

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 105
Phone: (337) 482-6679
E-mail: cduhon@louisiana.edu

Ms. Phyllis Broussard
Administrative Assistant

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 105 
Phone: (337) 482-1241
E-mail: phyllis.broussard@louisiana.edu

Ms. Jolie Burley
Administrative Coordinator

Location: Maxim Doucet Hall 105  
Phone: (337) 482-6681
E-mail: jburley@louisiana.edu

Departments & School